We urge you to read our policies prior to booking classes. This will ensure that both you and other participants have the best Active Spirit experience possible.
The booking window for each class open 2 days before the class starts. No bookings can be made prior to this time frame.
The booking window for each class closes 2hrs before the class starts in order to allow us time to plan.
Morning classes – cancellations must be made AT LEAST 12 hours before the class starts.
Evening classes – cancellations must be made AT LEAST 6 hours before the class starts.
For Unlimited Memberships
If the above cancellation windows are not respected, the following cancellation fees will apply:
Late Cancellation Fee: EUR5
No Show Fee: EUR7
For 5 Class Pass or Single Class Pass:
If the above cancellation windows are not respected the class will be automatically deducted from your balance and will not be refunded.
Validity and time frame
The One Month Unlimited Membership is valid for one calendar month and begins on the date of purchase. Memberships cannot be paused or ‘frozen’ under any circumstances.
Single classes are valid for 30 days and the 5 Class Pass is valid for six weeks. They both begin on the date of purchase and cannot be paused or ‘frozen’ under any circumstances.
Memberships/passes can only be used by the purchaser and cannot be transferred to others.
The class timetable will be updated from time to time. Classes may be removed and added and class times may change at our discretion.
We always do our utmost to include everyone who wishes to join our sessions. If the session is full, we suggest that you waitlist. That way we will know that you wish to attend and do our very best to accommodate you.
When you are added into a class from the waitlist, you will receive an email notification (kindly turn these on from your account & also check your junk mail).
If you don’t receive the email but would like to check whether you’ve been accepted or not, you can check the following ways:
Active Spirit app
Click on the ‘Classes’ tab and scroll to the class for which you’re waitlisted.
If you see the following calendar icon near the class name, it means you’re still on the waitlist. If you decide you no longer want to waitlist, kindly click on the class and then click ‘Leave Waitlist’.
If you see a green tick near the class, this means that you’ve been added in!
Login to your account and click on the ‘Schedule’ tab.
If you are still on the waitlist, you will see the text ‘waitlist’ just above the ‘cancel’ button.
If you’ve been added into the class, you will not see the text ‘waitlisted’ and only the ‘cancel’ button.